Board of Directors

Chris Hodge
Keith Moody -  Immediate Past Chairman

Chris Hodge
Hunter Kome - Chairman

Prisma Health Oconee Medical Campus

Kim Burden | AnMed Health
Kim Burden -  Chair Elect

AnMed Health



  • Chair -  Hunter Kome, Prisma Health Oconee Medical Campus

  • Immediate Past Chair - Keith Moody, Clemson Area Transit

  • Chair Elect – Kim Burden, AnMed Health

  • At Large Board Representative - Doug Zirbel, Your Pie


Board Members


  • Bill D’Andrea, Clemson Community Foundation

  • Bryan Lee, Clemson Marina and Freedom Boat Club

  • Reggie Hawthorn, Mix Masters

  • Raj Patel, Accente Group, Inc.

  • Anthony Kelley, Foothills Community Health Center

  • Tenoia Alexander, 2 Gurlz & A Party, LLC

  • Tookie Nemchak, Keller Williams

  • David Kopelson, The Roar

  • Marjorie Perez, First Sun Management, Wendy’s

City Representatives

  • Phillip Mishoe, Town of Central

  • Andy Blondeau, City of Clemson

  • Tony Cirelli, Town of Pendleton 

  • Mayor Roy Stoddard, Town of Six Mile

Higher Education Representatives

  • Karen Potter, Tri-County Technical College

  • Scott Drury, Southern Wesleyan University

  • Max Allen, Clemson University